Something delicious in a fuzzy fruit

Something delicious in a fuzzy fruit.

About fitnessandhealthwitherika

I am a licensed chiropractor and NSCA certified personal trainer in Clarksville, Maryland. I graduated from Gettysburg College in 2007 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Health Science with a minor in Biology. I then attended Logan College of Chiropractic in Chesterfield, Missouri where I received a Bachelor of Science degree in Human Biology and a Doctorate of Chiropractic Degree. While at Logan, I became a certified personal trainer through NSCA. Upon graduating from chiropractic school, I entered two fitness competitions, competing in the bikini division. At this time, I am working as a chiropractor at Clarksville Chiropractic, as well as providing in-home and in-office personal training and nutritional counseling to patients. I am also continually training to compete in more bikini competitions.
This entry was posted in Nutrition and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment